Advertise on
Go Back   EDM Planet » Forum » Events & Music » Audio Stimulation
Login or create an account w/ Facebook Connect
User Name

Welcome to EDM Planet, your best source on the web for information on raves, club events, and other nightlife!

You are viewing our web site as a guest, which gives you limited access to our forum discussions, music downloads, and our other FREE features. Register now to have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), upload photos in our Photography section, download or add your own mixes in our Music section, play games in our Arcade, hide most of the advertisements, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple, and absolutely free! Why not join our community today?!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact support.

Monster Tunes Top 10 – August 2012 [Monster Tunes]
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)

Old 08-14-2012
simonbostock's Avatar
simonbostock simonbostock is offline
Registered User
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 62
Default Monster Tunes Top 10 – August 2012 [Monster Tunes]

Featuring an exclusive and never before released track by legendary trance producer John Askew, Monster Tunes brings you a very special August edition of the monthly top 10, containing the hottest trance and progressive tunes that have been lighting up dancefloors around the globe! Originally featured in our weekly top 10 chart, these tracks really are the cream of the crop, and have been hand picked by our team for your aural pleasure! These tracks have been supported by the trance don’s such as Armin Van Buuren, Paul Oakenfold & Paul Van Dyk.

YouTube Link:

iTunes Buy Link:

Release Date: 20th August 2012
Catalogue No: MTMC003
Label: Monster Tunes
Format: Album Download / Stream


1. Timur Shafiev - Glory (Original Mix)
2. Hydro Poison - Normadia (Mike Danis Remix)
3. Andain - Turn Up The Sound (TyDi Remix)
4. Bluestone - Better Than Before (Original Mix)
5. Andy Tau - Homeland (Abstract Vision & Elite Electronic Remix)
6. Cold Blue - The Optimist (Original Mix)
7. Walsh & McAuley meets Slyone vs Jurrane - In This Light (Original Mix)
8. Bryan Kearney & Jamie Walker - Nataraja (Original Mix)
9. Matt Bukovski - In Dreams (Original Mix)
10. John Askew - Drive The Room (Original Mix)

LIKE our Facebook page

FOLLOW us @ Twitter!/monstertunes

Simon Bostock
Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 04:02 PM.
©2000-2015 All rights reserved.
vBulletin, Copyright ©2000-2015, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.